Header Image

Things To Do

This B2B event is held in Denver, Colorado. Denver, the Mile High City, has easy access to the Rocky Mountains, is home to world-class cultural attractions, professional sports teams, multiple craft breweries and music events year round.

Colorado provides amazing mountain wonders, including four National Parks and 41 State Parks. During the winter enjoy skiing, snowboarding, ice-skating, snowmobile rides, hot springs soaking, tubing and maybe a sleigh ride through the snowy meadows or a carriage ride through downtown!

Denver Restaurants


Mickey’s Top Sirloin

6950 N Broadway, Denver CO 80221(70th and Broadway)
303.426.5881 | www.mtsusa.co | Open 7 days per week: Lunch and Dinner

Red Rooster Café

5761 Washington Street, Denver CO 80216 (1/2 block south on the west side of Washington)
303.292.3880 | Open 7 days per week, Breakfast and Lunch

Burritos & Company

5907 Washington Street, Denver CO 80216 (east of the Mart, on the west side of Washington)
303.298-7582 | Take out only | Monday-Friday, Breakfast and Lunch, until 2 pm

Boyer’s Coffee / School House Café

7295 Washington Street, Denver, CO 80229 (north of the Mart, on the west side of Washington)
303.289.3345 | www.boyerscoffee.com | Monday – Saturday, closed Sundays

Balistreri Vineyards

1946 E 66th Ave, Denver, CO 80229 (north of the Mart, on the east side of Washington)
303.287.5156 | www.balistrerivineyards.com | Open 7 days per week, Lunch and wine tasting

Primo’s

7174 Washington Street, Ste. A, Denver, CO 80229 (north of the Mart, on the east side of Washington)
720.452.7566 | Take out only and delivery

Tamale Kitchen

5650 N. Washington Street, Denver CO 80216 (2 blocks south of the Mart, east side of Washington)
303.298.0418 | www.thetamalekitchen.com | Open 7 days per week, Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner


Jays Grille and Bar

7820 Washington Street, Denver CO 80229 (78th and Washington)
303.288.5297 | www.jaysgrilleandbar.com | Open 7 days per week, Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

ZEPPELIN STATION

3501 Wazee Street, Ste. 100, Denver, CO 80216 (south of the Mart off Washington at 36th and Wazee St.)
720.460.1978 | www. zeppelinstation.com | Open 7 days per week, Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.

The Source

3330 Brighton Boulevard, Denver, CO 80216 (south of the Mart off Washington and Brighton Boulevard)
720.443.1135 | www.thesourcehotel.com | Open 7 days per week


Denver Activities


Entertainment

Red Rocks Amphitheatre – www.redrocksonline.com
Central City Opera House – centralcityopera.org
Denver Performing Arts Complex – www.artscomplex.com
The Ogden Theatre – www.ogdentheatre.com
Comedy Works – www.comedyworks.com
Voodoo Comedy Playhouse – voodoocomedy.com
Bandimere Speedway (Morrison)  – www.bandimere.com

Sports

Colorado Avalanche (Sept – June) – www.nhl.com/avalanche
Colorado Rapids (March – October) –www.coloradorapids.com
Colorado Rockies (April – Sept) – www.mlb.com/rockies
Denver Broncos (Sept – Jan) – www.denverbroncos.com
Denver Nuggets (Oct – June) –www.nba.com/nuggets

Amusement parks

Elitch Gardens – www.elitchgardens.com
Water World  – www.waterworldcolorado.com
Lakeside Amusement Park – www.lakesideamusementpark.com

Tours

Coors Brewery Tours ( Golden)  – www.coors.com
Great Divide ( Denver) – www.greatdivide.com
Boulder Beer ( Boulder) – www.boulderbeer.com
Odell (Fort Collins)  – www.odellbrewing.com
Infinite Monkey Theorm Wine Tour ( Denver) –  www.theinfinitemonkeytheorem.com

Gambling

Ameristar Casion & Hotel (Black Hawk) – www.ameristar.com
Isle of Capri Casino Hotel – (Black Hawk) –www.isleblackhawk.com
Century Casino (Central City) –www.colorado.com/casino/century-casino
Buffalo Billy’s Casino (Cripple Creek) – www.coloradogamblingforum.com
Mile High Racing (Horse Races, Aurora) – www.mihiracing.com

Museums

Denver Art Museum – denverartmuseum.org
Denver Museum of Nature and Science – www.dmns.org
Molly Brown House Museum – www.mollybrown.org
Colorado Railroad Museum ( Golden) – coloradorailroadmuseum.org

Rodeos

National Western Stock Show & Rodeo ( Denver, Jan) –  www.nationalwestern.com
Greeley Stampede (Greeley, June – July) – www.greeleystampede.org
Pikes Peak of Bust Rodeo ( Colorado Springs, July) – www.pikespeakorbust.org
Evergreen Rodeo (Evergreen, June) – www.evergreenrodeo.com

Parks and Outdoor Fun

Rocky Mountain National Park – www. rockymountainnationalpark.com
Trail Ridge Road –  www.rockymountainnationalpark.com/trails-maps/trail-ridge-road
Garden of the Gods  – www.gardenofgods.com
Golden Gate Canyon State Park – www.colorado.com/state-parks/golden-gate-canyon-state-park
Hanging Lake in Glenwood Springs – www.visitglenwood.com/things-to-do/hanging-lake/
Wash Park ( Denver) www.denver.org/listing/washington-park/6828/
Denver Zoo – www.denverzoo.org
Cheyenne Mtn Zoo ( CO Springs) – http://www.cmzoo.org/
Glenwood Hot Springs – www.hotspringspool.com

Golf

Arrowhead Golf Course – www.arrowheadcolorado.com
Green Valley Ranch Golf Course – www.gvrgolf.com
Riverdale Golf Course – www.riverdalegolf.com